Virtual Admitted Student Receptions -OG体育赛事平台

Live from Honolulu - Virtual Admitted Student Receptions

Congratulations on being admitted to Hawai‘i Pacific University (og体育)! 

The Fall semester is right around the corner.  Register and join us for a virtual admitted student reception with other admitted students from your region or state.  This is a chance to learn more about what your life will look like at og体育, ask questions, and see why og体育 is a great fit for you.  Your future is bright and full of adventure.

 

ALL U.S. REGIONS

 

APRIL 30
SATURDAY

2 PM EDT
11 AM PDT
8 aM HST